Screen sharing

Change or stop screen sharing

Active-share controls remain available during the call.

After sharing starts, Connect shows the active source and actions for changing or stopping it.

Step by step
  1. Open the active-share controls.

  2. To change source, open the picker again and choose another display/window.

  3. To finish, select Stop.